January 2024 Swear in Ceremony

The Hicksville Fire Department held a swearing-in ceremony for the newly elected chiefs and commissioner at headquarters on Monday, January 1, 2024. Joseph Difronzo, 1st assistant chief Chris Wright, 2nd assistant chief Mike Murphy, and 3rd assistant chief Matt Keyer were installed as department chief. Also installed was newly elected commissioner Gerard Mulholland. Special thanks […]